KTM front doorFront doors which we are now using

First Sunday of Every Month between 11 am and 5 pm (last entry 4 pm).

There will be guided tours every half hour.

The length of the tour is about 90 minutes depending on the number of questions asked.

The Kirkaldy machine will NOT operate.

Sunday 1st September

Sunday 6th October

Sunday 3rd November

Sunday 1st December

etc.

Machine running on the second Saturday from 2pm

This will include a full guided tour starting at 2pm with the machine run at around 3pm.

These tours must be booked in advance using Eventbrite. Special prices apply.

Saturday 14th September Book here

Saturday 12th October Book here

Saturday 9th November Book here

Saturday 14th December Book here

London Open House on Saturday 21st September 11am to 3.30pm

Machine running on Thursday evening from 6:30pm

This will include a full guided tour starting at 6:30pm with the machine run at around 7pm. Specially aimed at those not in London at weekends.

This tour must be booked in advance using Eventbrite. Special prices apply.

Thursday 26th September Book here

Depending of the sucess of this we may do more evening running events.

Other openings

Prices are the same as for the Sunday openings. The Kirkaldy machine will NOT operate.

Guided tours only at 11am, noon, 2 and 3pm on:

Tuesday September 24th

Tuesday October 22nd

Tuesday November 26th

__________________________________________________

A guided tour at 5pm only on:

Thursday September 26th

Thursday October 24th

Thursday November 28th

Group Visits - Click here to find out more