KTM front doorFront doors which we are now using

First Sunday of Every Month between 11 am and 5 pm (last entry 4 pm).

There will be guided tours every half hour. The Kirkaldy machine will NOT operate.

Sunday 2nd June

Sunday 7th July

Sunday 4th August

Sunday 1st September

Sunday 6th October

Sunday 3rd November

Sunday 1st December

etc.

***NEW*** Machine running on the second Saturday at 2pm

Will include a full guided tour.    Prebook only via Eventbrite.

Saturday 8th June Bookings open 11th May.

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 10th August

Other openings

These will be announced here because the dates and times depend on volunteer availability.

Group Visits - Click here to find out more