KTM front doorFront doors which we are now using

First Sunday of Every Month between 10 am to 4 pm.

We have no visitor waiting area so if possible could people arrive on the hour or the half hour.

Sunday 7th May

Sunday 4th June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 6th August

Sunday 3rd September

Sunday 1st October

Sunday 5th November

Sunday 3rd December

Guided tours on 3rd Saturday of the month at 11 am & 2 pm.

The museum will only be open at the times of the tours. Please queue outside on Southwark Street, the maximum number on each tour is likely to be around 25.

These Saturdays are also volunteer working days so it may be necessary for us to cancel visitor opening at short notice should we need to do work where we cannot have visitors in the building. If we do have to cancel this will be announced here and we will do out best to give a weeks notice.

Saturday 20th May there is a MERGE Festival event at the museum so no guided tours.

Saturday 17th June at 2pm only (11am slot already booked for a group)

Saturday 15th July

Saturday 19th August at 2pm only (11am slot already booked for a group)

Saturday 16th September